BUY A BAG OR WALLET, GET 10% OFF OF A SECOND BAG OR WALLET! USE CODE WKND10



Customer Ratings & Reviews

  AuthenticBagsOnly.com is the product of the hundreds of successful 5 star rated sales on other fashion consignment sites.

When you purchase directly from AuthenticBagsOnly.com, you are cutting out the middle man. Because of this, you are able to buy our items at a lower price than if you are purchasing our items on a more well-known site.

For now, AuthenticBagsOnly.com items are still also being listed on these other fashion consignment sites. We are working hard to be “seen” in cyber space. We love reading your  reviews. They greatly appreciated.

The following reviews are a compilation of reviews from the larger sites where AuthenticBagsOnly.com and JustGorgeousStudio.com items can be found. Note: Some of these are private messages from our customers. Not all consignment sites allow for  individual seller rating systems.

Average seller review: 5 out of 5 stars

 

Reviews lv Pouch Pochette wristlet iPhone android authenticbagsonly.com

Reviews chain strap repair purses replacement diy authenticbagsonly.com

Reviews purses necklace handmade gift upcycle authenticbagsonly.com

Reviews purses authenticbagsonly.com

Reviews purse Padlock rhinestone leather strap authenticbagsonly.com

Reviews purse chain strap lock wallets authenticbagsonly.com

 

I have the case! It's good case! I love it! And thanks Brandy!  

 

Kyle C. - July 25, 2018

Got the pkg with lock today. It is VERY nice. Exactly what i wanted!  I have been researching this LV lock the past few days. Do u mind if I give u some advice? The "very shiny" LV lock is what is in demand. Very polished, flawless shine. Your lock DID have this shine. However, the photos on your site look "ok"...but, not awesome. My advice would be to take better pics with better lighting (darker background?) that show this "shine". Your pics looked ok, but, actually the color looked a bit dull and they did not match the actual product I received. Am talking about in comparison to some other photos of other LV locks.  that's my unsolicited advice. I was in the LV store yesterday, all new LV bags have super, duper clean shiny locks. AM attaching a photo of another ad that does display the shine I am talking about. Your lock is actually this shiny, but, your photos do not show that accurately. Thanks again, it is a great lock. am very satisfied.

 

 
AuthenticBagsOnly.com
 
AuthenticBagsOnly.com
 
AuthenticBagsOnly.com
 
 
 
 Brittany Taylor

Authentic Louis Vuitton Lock & Key Set: Speedy, Alma, Neverfull, Keepall, Bandoliere,Doctor Bag - Brittany Taylor on Mar 28, 2018

5 out of 5 starsLove it! I purchased 2 to cinch the sides of my LV Neverfull MM. Compliments my bag wonderfully and great quality. Will purchase from this seller again!
 
 
Authentic Louis Vuitton Lock & Key Set: Speedy, Alma, Neverfull, Keepall, Bandoliere,Doctor Bag

 

Authentic Louis Vuitton Lock & Key Set: Speedy, Alma, Neverfull, Keepall, Bandoliere,Doctor Bag on Mar 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars
Authentic Louis Vuitton Lock & Key Set: Speedy, Alma, Neverfull, Keepall, Bandoliere,Doctor Bag

 

 

Jen Leonard
5 out of 5 stars 
1 Matching Numbered Lock+Key! Louis Vuitton Lock & Key

 

Authentic Louis Vuitton Lock & Key Set: Speedy, Alma, Neverfull, Keepall, Bandoliere,Doctor Bag - Darlane Morgan on Jan 31, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 
Authentic Louis Vuitton Lock & Key Set: Speedy, Alma, Neverfull, Keepall, Bandoliere,Doctor Bag

 

 

Monogram Long Wallet - Chevie on Jan 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Monogram Long Wallet
 
5 out of 5 stars
Authentic Louis Vuitton Lock & Key Set: Speedy, Alma, Neverfull, Keepall, Bandoliere,Doctor Bag

 

Authentic Louis Vuitton Lock & Key Set: Speedy, Alma, Neverfull, Keepall, Bandoliere, Doctor Bag on Jan 5, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 
Authentic Louis Vuitton Lock & Key Set: Speedy, Alma, Neverfull, Keepall, Bandoliere, Doctor Bag

 

 

5 out of 5 stars

 
Vintage MCM Mini Speedy with Cross body Strap
5 out of 5 stars
Louis Vuitton Speedy 30, Lock & Key, and Dust Bag

 

Authentic Louis Vuitton Lock & Key Set: Speedy, Alma, Neverfull, Keepall, Bandoliere, Doctor Bag -SimplyN on Oct 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Good locks!
Authentic Louis Vuitton Lock & Key Set: Speedy, Alma, Neverfull, Keepall, Bandoliere, Doctor Bag

 

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful wallet -- thank you!

Louis Vuitton Epi Sarah Wallet

 

Chanel Charm Necklace - Liezl Joie on Oct 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 
Chanel Charm Necklace

 

Louis Vuitton Monogram Agenda PM - Mellie Santistevan on Jul 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars


Louis Vuitton Agenda Wallet

 

 

siktat2 Feb 17 

Exactly as described, fast shipping, would definitely recommend 

seller and product.
M_5a1dfb8b78b31c102e135735

 

 

nucklehead - Jan 29

I love the wallet..thank you for the fast delivery!!
 

M_59b9fc432ba50a9cb80009c8

 

 
qtondutee - Jan 18
Thank you so much!!! I love it!!
qtondutee
M_5953eedf680278bb7e0046f1
 
 pretty2410 - Jan 4
Ohhhhh my gosh!!! These were delivered and are as beautiful as new. Thank you so much for wrapping them as well!!! They are special gifts. Thank you so much for taking care of me when I didn't know how to purchase as well. Love to you 💕
pretty2410
 
M_59b62d78bcd4a73ee3081b1d 
tammyloldfield - Dec 30
tammyloldfield
 
 While it took a little longer than expected,I absolutely love it..my gosh you did a fabulous job on polishing it. I'm so happy..Omg love it....put it on my brand new LV purse.
M_5953eedf680278bb7e0046f1

 

 

hasbro - Dec 18

I love them - thank you!

hasbro
M_5a2ee57899086a1e9804ceb7

 

 
kmendoza32 - Dec 16

Ayyy lmao. Oh ma gawd. Holy crap. Hands down this is the most adorable note I read in ages (im studying chemistry) so its always dull as dish water but not this. Thank you for the gift and the order. Also heres my email address km900697690@gmail.com I will totally keep in touch later on. Happy Holidays!!!

kmendoza32
M_596d534d78b31c1831012885
 
 
nikkig505 - Dec 13
nikkig505
My daughter is going to absolutely love these! Thank you!
M_59f340d656b2d6805e00f574

     

     
    kmendoza32 Nov 30
    Ayyyyyy the packaging is sooo cute. Thank you.
    kmendoza32
    M_596d534d78b31c1831012885
     
     

    mrking84 Nov 20

    Thanks 🙏🏾 I love ❤️ my new wallet it came today thank you soooooo much have a great day god bless

     
    M_5941f830522b450c2e0189a9

      ghenville - Oct 16

      ghenville

      If you were standing before me, I would squeeze you with a hug of gratitude! I have had many bad experiences from similar sites including ebay. I appreciate your continuous communications, fast shipping and wonderful packaging. Complete customer focus and attention to details. The item was nicely packed and CLEAN!!!! On a side note, I am off to Sephora for Prada. Thanks for the sample. Cheers!
       
      M_596d5743291a354786013ca7